what I am thankful for…

I am thankful for my parents because they always seem to have my back in the good times and bad. I am also thankful for my friends because they always seem to make me smile, laugh, being smart,  and whatnot. I am also thankful for my family because they always seem to encourage me to always do the right things in life. I also am very thankful for my dog because she always puts me in a good mood when she hops up on my couch and snuggles with me. I am thankful for my house because I have my own space in my house to do whatever I please and I don’t have to share it with anyone (my room). I am very glad for my cellular device because without it I would have nothing to do on my free time such as texting my best friends and playing my favorite games. Thanks for listening.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *