changes about me….

Over the course of about ten years I feel that I will be a few inches taller and probably about thirty pounds heavier or so. I feel that with the effort I am putting into lifting and trying to eat pretty healthy I will be lean and mean. For example I have already gained thirty pounds since football season just by eating healthy and lifting. If I choose to stop lifting and eating right I think I will probably be about a hundred pounds or more in ten years because metabolism isn’t my family’s strong suit in life. I feel that I will never stop lifting until after my prime time in life and I also feel that I will always be a healthy eater because my grandpa always says ” the healthier you eat the longer you live” so that’s what I am going to try and do for the rest of my life to stay with my loved ones as long as possible.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *